Library Staff

Library Director: Sarah Marshall

Adult Programs and Special Events Director: Brittany McAllister

Technical Services/Circulation Supervisor: Libby Mueller

KML Junior Room General information: KMLJuniorRoom

Director of Youth Services: Kate Zarin

Marketing: Lucy C. Pierpont

Administrative Secretary: Maria LaFontan

Circulation Assistant: Bethel Carlson


Click here to learn more about the staff


Kent Library Association Board


President: Sandra Edelman
Co-Vice President: Sharon Hartwick
Co-Vice President: Janet Rivkin
Treasurer: John Y.G. Walker, III
Secretary: Michaela Lawrence


Jim Blackketter
Janette Bornn
Sam Callaway
Ellen Horovitz
Jee Mee Kim
Carol Linn
Rudy Molho
Paul-Henri Nargeolet
Sharon Norton
Ruth O’Meara
Eric Roper
Julie Saxton
Dana Slaughter
Rick Vizzari
John Youngblood


Click here to learn more about the Library Board